Emerald Summit Committee

Overview Honorees Emcee & Vendors Committee Register or Sponsor Now

Margot Miller - Moxxie Mentoring Foundation

Gianna Facarile - Farmingdale State College
Talisa Flatts - Amazon
Laurie Frucht - PEO Spectrum
Terry Going - Dime Community Bank
Melissa Gonzalez - Mazars USA
Skylar Hart - Northwell Health
Shannon Mashburn - HRXpress
Dan Ritchie - H2M 
Jill Schneider - EisnerAmper
Jodi Seitler - Estee Lauder
Munesh Verma - Webster Bank

If you would like to join our committee and participate in an area that best suits your interests and skills, please email Event Chair Margot Miller at margot@moxxiemetnoring.org


Copyright 2023 Moxxie Mentoring Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Site designed by Target Group Media